Skip to Main Content

Advisory Board

john butterworth

John F. Butterworth, IV

Professor and Chair of Anesthesiology Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

david c. mackey

David C. Mackey

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine, Division of Anesthesiology and Critical Care, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

john d. wasnick

John D. Wasnick

Professor and Chairman Department of Anesthesiology of Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center’s School of Medicine, Lubbock, TX