Skip to Main Content

David E. Longnecker, MD, FRCA

Robert D. Dripps Professor Emeritus

Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania


Sean C. Mackey, MD, PhD

Redlich Professor

Chief, Division of Pain Medicine

Director, Stanford Systems Neuroscience and Pain Lab

Stanford University School of Medicine

Department of Anesthesiology, Perioperative, and Pain Medicine

Palo Alto, California


Mark F. Newman, MD

Merel H. Harmel Professor

Department of Anesthesiology

President, Duke Private Diagnostic Clinic

Duke University Medical Center

Durham, North Carolina


Warren S. Sandberg, MD, PhD

Professor of Anesthesiology,

Surgery, and Biomedical Informatics

Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Chair, Department of Anesthesiology

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Nashville, Tennessee


Warren M. Zapol, MD

Reginald Jenney Professor of Anesthesia

Department of Anesthesia

Critical Care and Pain Medicine

Harvard Medical School

Director, Anesthesia Center for Critical Care Research

Massachusetts General Hospital

Boston, Massachusetts

Pop-up div Successfully Displayed

This div only appears when the trigger link is hovered over. Otherwise it is hidden from view.